I Have Photos…….

After a disasterous attempt when we went for a walk on Tues (Mum had turned the camera off somehow), I took photos when we went in the car and then at home for a while. 

I thought Mum would like my photo of her crochet rugs.  

Ooops should have turned a bit more, it looks easy when Mum takes photos.

One thought on “I Have Photos…….

  1. ann April 15, 2017 / 1:12 am

    Keep trying. It takes a lot of practice to get a top notch photo. 😆

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

