Big Walk…..

Today Dad says he will pick us up half way to the Caltex service station.  MUM and I  take off with my front steering harness on, and me sniffing everthing in sight…….we get about half way and no pick up service…….What the heck…….I slowed down and walked right beside Mum and just as we reached the service station guess who turns up…… bit late I thought…..hmmmph.

One thought on “Big Walk…..

  1. Ann April 8, 2017 / 10:55 pm

    Think of all the calories you used up. Good boy!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

