Ooops I  Have really done it……

……the biggest ooopsy I  could have done. We were driving very slowly along the road to the beach here at Peaceful Bay when we passed some humans walking a red kelpie dog. I  had a mind melt and jumped out the window of the car…….OOOOOOOOOPS……..MY SEAT BELT WAS STILL FASTENED,!!

Mum screamed for Dad to stop the car and Mum raced out to hold me as I  was hanging outside the car by my seat belt which was a chest harness. Mum held me until Dad came round and lifted me back into the car.

…..my heart was beating fast and I  scared myself. Mum reckons reckons I  scared 10 years off her life too. Dad told me I  was a bad dog. Wonder if I  will ever get pats again……

One thought on “Ooops I  Have really done it……

  1. Ann March 31, 2017 / 5:38 am

    Oh boy! That was a big ooooopsie. Bet you won’t do that again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

