A Cool Dog….

What a cool dog i was today……. left the house correctly with Mum for a walk and saw a person gardening. He asked if it was ok to pat me………..what a silly question, I  am always good for a pat.

Then when Mum and I  went through the KFC drive through tonight, the girl taking our order gave me a pat through the window…….she was pretty.

When we pulled up outside our house those pesky kangaroos saw me in the car and hopped away before I  even got a bark out….I had given them the evil eye look….

Leave a Reply

