Its Official….

I am a work in progress……….Mum declared today.

I know, I  know I  have to tone down my behaviour beyond the garage door. I waited at the door while Mum went out and called me. I sat beside her and waited while garage door went up then checked the Nissan car door which was shut.. Thats when I  lost it and went wild. Ran next door to see if the kangaroos had been on their lawn and didnt hear Mum calling. Oooops, my bad.

“Thats it, you are on the lead when you go in my car”. ( mums car is parked outside).

Leave a Reply

