My Chair

This is a great home……I  have my own chair.

3 thoughts on “My Chair

  1. sevencatsandcounting January 22, 2017 / 2:27 pm

    That’s a super nice chair! We used to have chairs too and even a legitimate couch. Then we ate them. Woofs and Wags, Cosmo and Stella

    Liked by 1 person

    • rescuedog9 January 22, 2017 / 2:32 pm

      Mum and Dad also bought me my own bed but I prefer a chair. Dads couch is supposed to seat 3 but I have trouble sharing with Dad. He takes up too much space.

      Liked by 1 person

      • sevencatsandcounting January 22, 2017 / 2:51 pm

        Humans do take up a lot of space! Don’t worry, you’ll eventually train them that the comfiest spots are yours. Woofs and Wags, Cosmo and Stella

        Like

Leave a Reply

