Not The Dog Bath…..

I got all excited this morning as we were going in the car. When we stopped guess  where we were….the doggy bath! I don’t  mind a bath but I  dont like sharing with a dog in the next cubicle.

I pulled Mum along with me to get inside to see this dog next door. She couldnt get any photos because I  was on high alert. I decided I  would take the high road as the German Shephard had sat down and wouldn’t enter the cubicle and tried to get out of the bath.

I was almost an angel sitting in the bath while Mum washed me. She knows now not to use the hair dryer though.

Leave a Reply

