Who am I?

My name is Reagan and I am a rescue dog. For some reason I was handed in to the shire pound because my human couldn’t  look after  me any more. I wasn’t  bad or vicious. My new humans say he got sick and couldn’t  look after me any more.

I was sent to a new home and I loved chasing the cat so I  was sent back to the rescue people. A few days later I  was introduced to two humans called Lance and Joan. I was so happy to see the Lance human that I  jumped onto his lap. Guess what……….they are going to give me a new home.

I  am sooooooo happy.

Leave a Reply

